Weird: The Power of Being an Outsider in an Insider World

By: Khazan, Olga

Price: $15.88

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: VeryGood


The cover and pages are in very good condition! Fast Shipping - From Birchwoods Books


Birchwoodsbooks.com Library Consignment Program


In the tradition of Susan Cain's Quiet and Scott Stossel's My Age of Anxiety, At

Title: Weird: The Power of Being an Outsider in an Insider World

Author Name: Khazan, Olga

Categories: Personality,

Publisher: HACHETTE GO:

ISBN Number: 031641848X

ISBN Number 13: 9780316418485

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: VeryGood

Seller ID: 2XUO3C001BKJ